Connecticut Boating Safety and Certification Courses
(Also called a Boating License or Jetski License)
It's the complete Connecticut Boating Safety and PWC-Jetski Certification answer. Upon successful completion you get a Connecticut State Certification, and even a boat insurance discount in most cases.

CLICK HERE to view the complete schedule and
to register for a boating class

Madison Boating Safety Class
When you take a boating safety course with Connecticut Boating Safety, you get the quality and peace of mind that comes with taking a class provided by the best in the business. Connecticut State has approved Safe Boating Connecticut to provide the Boating Safety Course. The classes offered by Connecticut Boating Safety are fully approved in Madison and are delivered through a classroom course. Course and exam are approved by the National Association of Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) and recognized by the U.S. Coast Guard as exceeding the minimum requirements for the National Recreational Boating Safety Program.

Connecticut Boating Safety Course Fees
Our all inclusive cost for your Madison CT Boating Safety program is usually $60-$89! This program cost covers everything required by Connecticut State. In addition, CT requires a fee upon completion for the issuance of your permanent "license". There are no hidden costs. If you find a cheaper price elsewhere, you might expect to encounter hidden fees and other expenses that will increase your overall cost.

Get An Insurance Discount in Madison, Connecticut
Not only will Connecticut Boating Courses help operators refresh their boat handling knowledge and keep them up-to-date with today's Madison, Nassau County and State boating laws, our program usually allows eligible operators to  obtain a reduction in the rate of insuring a vessel every year!

Going Green in Madison, Connecticut
You can even take practice exams from home, work, or school with online access in Madison.

Connecticut Boating Course Mission
Offering the topmost quality programs - that's only part of the Connecticut Boating Course Mission. We strive to provide programs that you can depend on to make you a more capable and more knowledgeable operator in Madison.

Madison Payment Options
Whether you prefer to make payment for your class with a credit card online, over the phone, or by mailing it in - we've got you covered! We accept MasterCard, American Express, Visa, and Discover.

How Many Hours Will My CT Boating Course take?
CT Requires 8 Hours of in-class instruction to earn your State Certification. All of Connecticut Boating Course programs meet this requirement.